Just in: President Buhari reconstitutes NNPC board (See List)

President Muhammadu Buhari on Saturday approved the reconstitution of the Board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), after the expiration of the term of the board members appointed in 2016.

This was announced by the Special Adviser to the President, Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina.

Members of the new Board are:

Mohammed Lawal (North West)
Tajudeen Umar (North East)
Adamu Mahmood Attah (North Central)
Senator Magnus Abe (South South)
Dr Stephen Dike (South East)
Chief Pius Akinyelure (South West).

Partner with Expressiveinfolet’s help your business/brand reach a wider audience.
Advertise with us today!
Call 08039323645, 08071610134

Please share