Photos from the swearing-in ceremony of Imo Commissioners

Governor Emeka Ihedioha has finally inaugurated 17 commissioners for Imo state. The inauguration took place on Wednesday, 7th of August, 2019 at Ahiajoku Convention Center, New Owerri.

To view the list of the commissioners, their names and portfolios, click here.

Below are some photos from the ceremony.