Umahi emerges Deputy Majority Leadear as Akpabio announces Senate leadership

The President of The Senate, Godswill Akpabio has finally announced the names of the Majority leadership of the tenth Senate of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Among those on the list is the former governor of Ebonyi State, Dave Umahi.

The names on the list are:

Opeyemi Bamidele – Senate Majority Leader
David Umahi – Deputy Majority Leader
Mohammed Ali Ndume – Senate Majority Whip
Lola Ashiru – Deputy Majority Whip

Have you read the intriguing stories on Expressive Stories? Check them out! HERE