President Tinubu meets with former governors of 1999 Class

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu today, Wednesday, met with the Governors who were elected in 1999 and served alongside him, when he was governor of Lagos State.

The following former Governors were in attendance:

– James Ibori of Delta State
– Donald Duke of Cross River State
– Orji Kalu of Abia State
– Victor Attah of Akwa Ibom State
– Adamu Mu’azu of Bauchi State

Others also in attendance are:

– Sam Egwu of Ebonyi State
– Chimaroke Nnamani of Enugu State
– Ibrahim Turaki of Jigawa State
– Niyi Adebayo of Ekiti State
– Bisi Akande of Osun State

– Joshua Dariye of Plateau State
– Ahmed Yerima of Zamfara State
– Jolly Nyame of Taraba State
– Olusegun Osoba of Ogun State
– Attahiru Bafarawa of Sokoto State.

While, members of Class 1999 Governors who have passed on include:

President Umar Yar’adua of Katsina State
Mohammed Lawal of Kwara state
Lam Adesina of Oyo State
Abubakar Hashidu of Gombe State
Adebyo Adefarati of Ondo State

Mala Kachala of Borno State
AA Kure of Niger State
Abubakar Audu of Kogi State
Mbadinuju of Anambra State

Do you love reading beautiful fictional short stories inspired by everyday life events? Then you will love Expressive Stories. To check out amazing stories, click HERE.

Do you know that your business needs a professionally stunning website to boost sales and grow? Why not Contact PresiWeb for that powerful website that your business or portfolio deserves. To get started, Click HERE.